If You’re Serious About RLH Make The Call

Contact Us Personally

J. Christopher Lewis

Co-Founder, Managing Director, Investment Professional

clewis@rlhequity.com

310.405.7201

Michel Glouchevitch

Investment Professional

mg@rlhequity.com

310.405.7203

Robert Rodin

Investment Professional

rrodin@rlhequity.com

310.405.7211

Murray E. Rudin

Investment Professional

mrudin@rlhequity.com

949.428.2201

Rob Zielinski

Investment Professional

rzielinski@rlhequity.com

310.405.7204

Kenneth D. Hubbs

Investment Professional

khubbs@rlhequity.com

949.428.2202

Kevin D. Cantrell

Investment Professional

kcantrell@rlhequity.com

310.405.7205

Ryan A. Smiley

Investment Professional

rsmiley@rlhequity.com

310.405.7210

Michael J. Orend

Investment Professional

morend@rlhequity.com

312.281.7987

Navid Gharavi

Investment Professional

ngharavi@rlhequity.com

310.405.7221

Stefan Jensen

Investment Professional

sjensen@rlhequity.com

310.405.7206

Want to know more about RLH? Send us a note.

Fields marked with an * are required