Riordan, Lewis & Haden | Equity Partners Celebrating over 25 Years of Excellence
About RLH The RLH Team RLH Investments RLH News RLH Networks Contact RLH
Search
Contact Riordan, Lewis & Haden Equity Partners
  Contact RLH Private Equity Firm in Los Angeles, Orange County and San Diego  
 
 

Driving directions to:

RLH Los Angeles
RLH Orange County

 
1
Contact Riordan, Lewis & Haden Private Equity Firm in Southern California
 
RLH Private Equity Firm Los Angeles RLH Private Equity Firm Orange County

10900 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 850
Los Angeles, California 90024
310-405-7200
310-405-7222 Fax

J. Christopher Lewis
clewis@rlhequity.com

Michel Glouchevitch
mg@rlhequity.com

Robert A. Zielinski
rzielinski@rlhequity.com

Kevin D. Cantrell
kcantrell@rlhequity.com

Ryan A. Smiley
rsmiley@rlhequity.com

Susan Grove
sgrove@rlhequity.com

18300 Von Karman Avenue
Suite 730
Irvine, California 92612
949-428-2200
949-428-2210 Fax

Murray Rudin
mrudin@rlhequity.com

Kenneth Hubbs
khubbs@rlhequity.com

Michael L. Keesey
mkeesey@rlhequity.com

Jessica Bramwell
jbramwell@rlhequity.com

RLH Private Equity Firm Orange County

300 E. 5th Avenue
Suite 390
Naperville, IL 60563
949-428-2208

Michael J. Orend
morend@rlhequity.com

 

About RLH  
 
 

Download RLH Fact Sheet
Sign Up for the RLH Newsletter

 
1
Riordan, Lewis & Haden | Equity Partners is a leading private equity firm
based in Southern California which invests in high growth, middle market, 
enterprises.