If You're Serious About RLH Make The Call

Contact Us Personally

Ari Adler

Senior Associate

aadler@rlhequity.com 310.405.7208

Kevin D. Cantrell

Managing Director

kcantrell@rlhequity.com 310.405.7205

Michel Glouchevitch

Managing Director

mg@rlhequity.com 310.405.7203

J. Christopher Lewis

Co-Founder & Managing Director

clewis@rlhequity.com

310.405.7201

Will Pacheco

Senior Associate

wpacheco@rlhequity.com 310.405.7217

Robert Rodin

Managing Director

rrodin@rlhequity.com

310.405.7211

Murray E. Rudin

Managing Director

mrudin@rlhequity.com 949.428.2201

Ryan A. Smiley

Managing Director

rsmiley@rlhequity.com 310.405.7210

Yumee Song

Principal

ysong@rlhequity.com 310.405.5136

Tucker Stolberg

Associate

tstolberg@rlhequity.com 310.405.7204

Want to know more about RLH? Send us a note.

Fields marked with an * are required